Busted at the First Direct Arena Leeds – tickets, setlist, support acts and more

Busted are back with their Greatest Hits Tour.

The iconic boyband are in Leeds for their 20th anniversary tour, here’s everything you need to know.

Celebrating 20 years together with a huge arena tour, Busted are back with a bang and will be playing all their iconic hits at The First Direct Arena this Sunday 17 September 2023.

Comprising of James Bourne, Charlie Simpson and Matt Willis – the much-loved trio will be playing through their catalogue of non-stop hits. From iconic ‘Year 300’ to ‘Crashed the Wedding’, concert-goers can expect to dance until their feet hurt and be transported to the early noughties.

So, here’s what you can expect from their huge upcoming gig this weekend…

When is Busted performing in Leeds?

Busted are in town for one night and one night only, they’ll be performing on Sunday 17 September 2023 with doors opening at 7:30pm.

Tickets for Elton John at First Direct Arena

Tickets for Busted are still on sale and start from £53 each, you can buy yours here.

Who is supporting Busted in Leeds?

Supporting Busted will be the iconic Hanson. The American pop trio brothers are behind hits ‘MMMBop’, ‘Where’s The Love’, ‘I Will Come To You’ and ‘Penny & Me’. The line-up will also feature New Hope Club, who scored a Top 5 hit with their self-titled debut album and have since exceeded 2 billion streams.

Busted album cover.
Image: Busted

Stage Times

New Hope Club – 7.30pm approximately

Hanson – 8pm approximately

Busted – due on stage at 9pm

Show ends – 10.30pm

Busted’s expected set list and songs

Based on their recent shows in Plymouth and Cardiff, here’s what you can expect to hear.

  • Air Hostess
  • Meet You There(2.0 Version)
  • Loser Kid(2.0 Version)
  • You Said No
  • Everything I Knew
  • MMMBop(Hanson cover) (2.0 Version)
  • Sleeping With the Light On
  • Good One(New song)
  • What I Go to School For
  • Who’s David
  • Falling for You
  • Thunderbirds Are Go
  • She Wants to Be Me
  • 3am
  • Crashed the Wedding(2.0 Version)


  • Teenage Kicks(The Undertones cover)
  • Coming Home
  • Year 3000(2.0 Version)

Read more: Keane announce huge 20th-anniversary world tour of their debut album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts